Executive Committee & Board of Directors


RLI Sunshine Division – Executive Committee 2015-2016
Chairman Bob Arnold Bob Arnold 863-581-4888 mrrotary@tampabay.rr.com
Chair-Elect Brenda Wendt Brenda Wendt 352-249-7302 brenwendt@gmail.com
Chair-Nominee Margie Kersey Margie Kersey* 404-680-7336 margie@callkbs.com
Imm. Past Chair Randy Rawiszer Randy Rawiszer* 407-474-1755 rotarytailor@aol.com
Corp Secretary Vince Cautero* 239-825-0553 ccityplan@aol.com
Chief Admin Off Brenda Wendt Brenda Wendt 352-249-7302 brenwendt@gmail.com
Curriculum Art MacQueen Art MacQueen* 386-295-1620 art.macqueen13.14@gmail.com
Faculty Coordinator Tim Milligan* 941-704-0776 timmilligan@verizon.net
Registrar Jeannette Prince 770-977-9077 rlisunshinereg@gmail.com
Treasurer louis_venuti Louis Venuti* 321-286-7475 louisvenuti@gmail.com
RLI Sunshine Division – Standing Committees 2015-2016
Website Chris Stallworth Chris Stallworth 404-379-1280 cstallworth@itstuntman.com
Training Development Randy Rawiszer Randy Rawizer* 407-474-1755 rotarytailor@aol.com
Bylaws Review & Special Projects Vince Cautero* 239-825-0553 ccityplan@aol.com
RLI Sunshine Division – District Directors 2016-2017
6890 Larry Westberry
6900 Elwyn Gaissert 678-468-0811 egaissert2@comcast.net
6910 Don Martin, D6910 Don Martin 404-316-1501 don@therotarymartins.com
6920 Renee Fontenot renee.fontenot@gcsu.edu
6930 Arthur Hodge Arthur Hodge* 772-643-6343 bigavol@bellsouth.net
6940 Inne Richards, District 6940 Innes Richards 850-380-5454 innesrichards@gmail.com
6950 Jamie Mick Jamie Mick* 727-642-8041 jmick@tbpm.net
6960 Cyndi Doragh* 239-357-5758 cyndi.doragh@doraghinsurance.com
6970 Charles Allen Charles Allen 352-214-1904 claputt@cox.net
6980 Jo Weber Jo Weber 352-638-1391 rotaryjo1415@gmail.com
6990 Joe Roth Joe Roth* 954-646-6844 prescent0405@gmail.com
7000 Juanita Morris Juanita Morris 787-723-3467 valentinmorris.juanita@gmail.com
7020 Karen Pinder karenpinder@yahoo.com
7030 Lara Quentrall-Thomas Lara Quentrall-Thomas* 868-678-2181 lara@regencytrinidad.com
*PDG